As volunteers with the school, the Board is responsible for the long-term stability and future viability of the school.
The Board is responsible for approving the annual budget, setting tuition, helping to determine school policy, and ensuring the fulfillment of the school’s mission through strategic and long-term planning.

Current Board of Trustees:

Mrs. Amanda Horn, Board Chair
Mr. Doug Van Scoy, Vice Chair
Mr. Russell Guerard, Secretary
Mr. Adam Baslow
Mr. Robert Connor
Mr. Scott Farfone
Mrs. Kelli R. Parker
Mr. Crayton Walters


2024 Academy Drive
Johns Island, SC 29455

Phone: 843-559-5506

Accelerated Reader  Facebook  Twitter  Instagram  YouTube  Blog  Calendar