2024 Academy Drive
Charleston, SC 29455

843-559-5506

Click the links below to find CCS on social media!

General inquiries to Charleston Collegiate School can be reached by calling 843-559-5506 or by emailing us at info@charlestoncollegiate.org.

Below, you'll find contact information for each CCS department. You can also find faculty contact information on our Faculty and Staff page, linked here. We hope you'll reach out to us with any questions you may have!

  

HEAD OF SCHOOL

Dr. Bob Veto
Head of School
bveto@charlestoncollegiate.org
843-559-5506 x224

  

DIVISION DEAN

Ryan Cook
Principal 5-12th grades
rcook@charlestoncollegiate.org
843-559-5506 X240

  

ADMISSION

Director of Admission & Registrar 
843-559-5506 x226
admissions@charlestoncollegiate.org

            

  

DIVISION DEAN

Yvonne Barhight
Principal PK-4th grades
ybarhight@charlestoncollegiate.org
843-559-5506 x 228

  

DIVERSITY & STUDENT LIFE

Letitia Sowers
Dean of Student Life & Director of Diversity
lsowers@charlestoncollegiate.org
843-559-5506 x 252

  

ATHLETICS

Stephen Brown
Director of Athletics
843-559-5506 x 249
sbrown@charlestoncollegiate.org

            

BUSINESS OFFICE

Tammie Sullivan
Director of Finance and Operations
843-559-5506 x 222
tsullivan@charlestoncollegiate.org

            

COMMUNICATIONS

Ali Anderson
Communications and Marketing Manager
843-559-5502 x 260
communications@charlestoncollegiate.org

            

DEVELOPMENT

Bonnie Scapellato
Director of Development
843-559-5506 x 227
bonnie@charlestoncollegiate.org

  

C-CLUB/CAMS

Merdi Rochyadi
Director of C-Club and CAMS and Summer Camp
mrochyadi@charlestoncollegiate.org
843-559-5506 x 258

FRONT OFFICE

Kate Ledbetter
Front Office and Development Assistant
843-559-5506 
kledbetter@charlestoncollegiate.org

  

Sign up for our newsletter!

Sign up 4 our Newsletter!
2024 Academy Drive
Johns Island, SC 29455

Phone: 843-559-5506

Accelerated Reader  Facebook  Twitter  Instagram  YouTube  Blog  Calendar