2024 Academy Drive
Charleston, SC 29455

843-559-5506

Click the links below to find CCS on social media!

General inquiries to Charleston Collegiate School can be reached by calling 843-559-5506 or by emailing Mrs. Maggie Berry at mberry@charlestoncollegiate.org.

Below, you'll find contact information for each CCS department. You can also find faculty contact information on our Faculty and Staff page, linked here. We hope you'll reach out to us with any questions you may have!

For questions about, or contributions to, our website or social media platforms, contact the Director of Communications, Jordan Allison.  If you have something you would like us to share on social media, reach out! We love to share the experiences of our CCS family!

  

HEAD OF SCHOOL

Bob Shirley
Interim Head of School
bshirley@charlestoncollegiate.org
843-559-5506

  

DIVISION DEAN

Ryan Cook
Dean of grades 7-12
rcook@charlestoncollegiate.org
843-559-5506 

  

ADMISSION

Ashley Mulkey
Director of Admission
843-559-5506 x 235
amulkey@charlestoncollegiate.org

            

  

DIVISION DEAN

Yvonne Barhight
Dean of grades PS-6
ybarhight@charlestoncollegiate.org
843-559-5506 x 228

  

DIVERSITY & STUDENT LIFE

Letitia Sowers
Dean of Student Life & Director of Diversity
lsowers@charlestoncollegiate.org
843-559-5506 x 252

  

ATHLETICS

Stephen Brown
Director of Athletics
843-559-5506 x 249
sbrown@charlestoncollegiate.org

            

BUSINESS OFFICE

Pinky Harriott
Director of Finance and Operations
843-559-5506 x 222
pharriott@charlestoncollegiate.org

            

COMMUNICATIONS

Jordan de Jong
Director of Communications
843-559-5502 x 280
jordan@charlestoncollegiate.org

            

DEVELOPMENT

Bonnie Scapellato
Director of Development
843-559-5506 x 227
bonnie@charlestoncollegiate.org

  

C-CLUB/CAMS

Merdi Rochyadi
Director of C-Club and CAMS
mrochyadi@charlestoncollegiate.org
843-559-5506 x 258

FRONT OFFICE

Maggie Berry
Front Office
843-559-5506 x 223
mberry@charlestoncollegiate.org

  

Sign up for our newsletter!

Sign up 4 our Newsletter!
2024 Academy Drive
Johns Island, SC 29455

Phone: 843-559-5506

Accelerated Reader  Facebook  Twitter  Instagram  YouTube  Blog  Calendar