ADMINISTRATION

Bob Veto
Head of School
bveto@charlestoncollegiate.org
Click here for Dr. Veto's bio

Kerry Ann Masoner

Principal, PreK-4 
kmasoner@charlestoncollegiate.org

Ryan Cook
Principal, 7-12 Grade
rcook@charlestoncollegiate.org
Click here for Mr. Cook's bio

Ali Anderson
Communications and Marketing Coordinator
communications@charlestoncollegiate.org 

Bernadette Brogan
IT Director
bbrogan@charlestoncollegiate.org

Liz
Boyd
Dean of Academics
11th and 12th Grade Humanities
eboyd@charlestoncollegiate.org

Charlie Brown                 
Athletics Director
cbrown@charlestoncollegiate.org

April Gorski
Staff Accountant
agorski@charlestoncollegiate.org

Brooke Haynie

Director of Outdoor Education
Archery Coach
First Aid/AED/CPR Coordinator
9th Grade Advisor

bhaynie@charlestoncollegiate.org

Allison Jackson
Front Office Manager/Development Assistant
frontoffice@charlestoncollegiate.org

Ivy Kalik
Guidance Counselor
ikalik@charlestoncollegiate.org

Bill Melton

Facilities Operations Manager
Bus Director

bmelton@charlestoncollegiate.org

Bonnie Scapellato
Director of Admissions
bscapellato@charlestoncollegiate.org

Letitia Sowers

Middle & Upper School Dean of Student Life
lsowers@charlestoncollegiate.org

Tammie Sullivan
Chief Financial Officer
tsullivan@charlestoncollegiate.org

            

SPECIAL AREAS FACULTY


Paige Brown
Lower and Middle School Student Support
pbrown@charlestoncollegiate.org

Danielle Castellaccio
STEM & Wonderlab Teacher
dcastellaccio@charlestoncollegiate.org

Cody Dixon
Music Teacher
cdixon@charlestoncollegiate.org

Isabella Mercer
Upper School Spanish Teacher
imercer@charlestoncollegiate.org

Liz Ramirez

Lower & Middle School Spanish Teacher
lramirez@charlestoncollegiate.org

Angela Walker
Fine Arts Teacher
awalker@charlestoncollegiate.org

Austin Waychoff
Media Arts Teacher
awaychoff@charlestoncollegiate.org

            

LOWER SCHOOL FACULTY

Annie Anuszkiewicz
3rd Grade Teacher
anewsom@charlestoncollegiate.org

Paige Brown
Lower and Middle School Student Support
pbrown@charlestoncollegiate.org

Campbell Bowers  
Lower School Outdoor Education & Character Education
cbowers@charlestoncollegiate.org

Danielle Castellaccio
STEM & WonderLab Teacher
dcastellaccio@charlestoncollegiate.org

Ashley Dammeyer
2nd Grade Teacher
adammeyer@charlestoncollegiate.org

Cody Dixon
Lower School Music & Drama & Creative Technologies Teacher
cdixon@charlestoncollegiate.org

Sara Easterlin
     
Pre-Kindergarten Teacher
seasterlin@charlestoncollegiate.org

Jodie Haynie
4th Grade Teacher
jhaynie@charlestoncollegiate.org

Krystie Stidham
1st Grade Teacher
kmueller@charlestoncollegiate.org


Liz Ramirez
Lower & Middle School Spanish Teacher
lramirez@charlestoncollegiate.org

Sally Rhodes

2nd Grade Teacher
srhodes@charlestoncollegiate.org

Merdi Rochyadi
Pre-K Assistant Teacher and Summer Programs & Aftercare Director
mrochyadi@charlestoncollegiate.org

Kim Rogers

Assistant Lower School Principal
Kindergarten Teacher

krogers@charlestoncollegiate.org

Jessica Ross
Lower School PE & Spirit Squad/Cheer Coach
jross@charlestoncollegiate.org

Angela Walker
Lower School Art & Craftsmanship & Yearbook Teacher
awalker@charlestoncollegaite.org

Austin Waychoff
3rd-Upper School Art Teacher
awaychoff@charlestoncollegiate.org

Kate Williams
3rd Grade Teacher
kwilliams@charlestoncollegiate.org

Diane Yanchek
Kindergarten Teacher
dyanchek@charlestoncollegiate.org

            

MIDDLE SCHOOL FACULTY

Paige Brown
Lower and Middle School Student Support
pbrown@charlestoncollegiate.org

Heidi Doyle  
5th and 6th Grade Humanities Teacher
hdoyle@charlestoncollegiate.org

Paul Fischer

5th and 6th Grade Science Teacher

pfischer@charlestoncollegiate.org

Sarah Lowe
5th and 6th Grade Math Teacher
slowe@charlestoncollegiate.org

Jenni Luckie
8th Grade Humanities
jluckie@charlestoncollegiate.org

Kelsey Muscarella
7th Grade Humanities
kmuscarella@charlestoncollegiate.org

Eman Passerella
7th and 8th Grades Math
epasserella@charlestoncollegiate.org

Liz Ramirez
Middle School Spanish Teacher
lramirez@charlestoncollegiate.org

Molly Olson

5th-8th Grade STEM
molson@charlestoncollegiate.org

Chelsea Speights
5th and 6th Grade Humanities
cspeights@charlestoncollegiate.org

            

UPPER SCHOOL FACULTY

Liz Boyd
Dean of Curriculum
11th and 12th Grade Humanities
eboyd@charlestoncollegiate.org

Christian Carter
Upper School Science Teacher
ccarter@charlestoncollegiate.org

Cody Dixon
Music & Drama & Creative Technologies Teacher
cdixon@charlestoncollegiate.org

Rebecca Jackson
Upper School STEM Teacher
rjackson@charlestoncollegiate.org

Jackson Knight
Upper School Humanities Teacher
jknight@charlestoncollegiate.org

Isabella Mercer
Upper School Spanish Teacher
imercer@charlestoncollegiate.org

John Seymour
Upper School Math & Science Teacher
jseymour@charlestoncollegiate.org

Angela Walker
Upper School Craftmanship & Yearbook Teacher
awalker@charlestoncollegiate.org

Austin Waychoff
Upper School Art Teacher
awaychoff@charlestoncollegiate.org


2024 Academy Drive
Johns Island, SC 29455

Phone: 843-559-5506

Accelerated Reader  Facebook  Twitter  Instagram  YouTube  Blog  Calendar