Skip To Main Content
Date Range
-

CCS CALENDAR

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun, Sep 25
Wed, Sep 28
Fri, Sep 30
Varsity Football Away

at Holly Hill Academy

Sat, Oct 1
Sun, Oct 2
Mon, Oct 3
Fri, Oct 7
7-10pm - Homecoming
-
Field
7-10pm - Homecoming @ Field
Varsity Football Home

Oakbrook Prep

Sat, Oct 8
Sun, Oct 9
Tue, Oct 11
Wed, Oct 12
Thu, Oct 13
Fri, Oct 14
LS Quarter 1 ends (LS)
Lower School
Varsity Football Home

Jefferson Davis

Sat, Oct 15
Sun, Oct 16
Wed, Oct 19
Fri, Oct 21
Varsity Football Away

at Cathedral Academy

8-9am - Grade Cards Published
-
Sat, Oct 22
8am-2pm - Run Like the Devil
-
Kiawah River Estates
8am-2pm - Run Like the Devil @ Kiawah River Estates
Sun, Oct 23
Mon, Oct 24
Tue, Oct 25
Wed, Oct 26
Thu, Oct 27
Fri, Oct 28
1-3pm - Trunk or Treat
-
Trunk or Treat
Sat, Oct 29
Sun, Oct 30
Tue, Nov 1
Wed, Nov 2
Thu, Nov 3
Open House Pk-12th Grade

Tour, meet administration, faculty and students and learn why a CCS education is unique and a great place to grow!

Fri, Nov 4
Sat, Nov 5
9-10:30am - ADM.OH: Pre-K Open House
-
Lower School Lobby
9-10:30am - ADM.OH: Pre-K Open House @ Lower School Lobby
Pre-Kindergarten Open House

Rising PK students (age 4 by Sept. 1st, 2023) visit and experience the classroom while parents tour, meet the administration and faculty, and participate in an info session.

6-8pm - Middle School Dance
-
Gym
6-8pm - Middle School Dance @ Gym

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Admissions Calendar
    • Group Tour
    • Returning Family Dates
  • Financial Aid/Scholarship
    • Financial Aid and Scholarship
  • Athletics Calendar
    • Basketball Schedule
    • Soccer Schedule
    • Varsity Football Schedule
  • All School
  • Holidays and No School Days
    • Holidays
    • Professional Development Days - No Students
    • Parent-Teacher Conferences
Play and Pause Buttons for Slideshow