Skip To Main Content

CCS CALENDAR

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun, Jul 31
Mon, Aug 1
Tue, Aug 2
Wed, Aug 3
Sat, Aug 6
Sun, Aug 14
Tue, Aug 16
First Half Day for Lower School
-
Fri, Aug 19
Sat, Aug 20
Sun, Aug 21
Mon, Aug 22
Tue, Aug 23
Wed, Aug 24
Thu, Aug 25
Fri, Aug 26
Sat, Aug 27
Sun, Aug 28
Mon, Aug 29
Tue, Aug 30
Wed, Aug 31
Thu, Sep 1
Fri, Sep 2
Sat, Sep 3

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Admissions Calendar
    • Group Tour
    • Returning Family Dates
  • Financial Aid/Scholarship
    • Financial Aid and Scholarship
  • Athletics Calendar
    • Basketball Schedule
    • Soccer Schedule
  • All School
  • Holidays and No School Days
    • Holidays
    • Professional Development Days - No Students
    • Parent-Teacher Conferences