2024 Academy Drive
Charleston, SC 29455

P. 843-559-5506
F. 803-675-0786

CONTACT US

Below, you'll find contact information for each CCS department. You can also find faculty contact information on our Faculty and Staff page, linked here. We hope you'll reach out to us with any questions you may have!
 
You may also find CCS on all sorts of social media platforms. Click the links below to find us!


For questions about, or contributions to, our website or social media platforms, contact the Director of Communications,  Jordan de Jong.  If you have something you would like us to share on social media, reach out! We love to share the experiences of our CCS family!

List of 7 events.

View All Events

  

HEAD OF SCHOOL

Hacker Burr
Head of School
hburr@charlestoncollegiate.org
843-559-5506

  

MIDDLE & UPPER SCHOOL

Dan Miller
Dean of Middle and Upper School
dmiller@charlestoncollegiate.org
843-559-5506 x 238

  

ADMISSION

Ashley Mulkey
Director of Admission
843-559-5506 x 235
amulkey@charlestoncollegiate.org

            

  

LOWER SCHOOL

Yvonne Barhight
Dean of Lower School
ybarhight@charlestoncollegiate.org
843-559-5506 x 228

  

DIVERSITY & STUDENT LIFE

Letitia Sowers
Dean of Student Life & Director of Diversity
lsowers@charlestoncollegiate.org
843-559-5506 x 252

  

ATHLETICS

Stephen Brown
Director of Athletics
843-559-5506 x 249
sbrown@charlestoncollegiate.org

            

BUSINESS OFFICE

Jennifer Partin
Director of Finance and Operations
843-559-5506 x 222
jpartin@charlestoncollegiate.org

            

COMMUNICATIONS

Jordan de Jong
Director of Communications
843-559-5502 x 280
jordan@charlestoncollegiate.org

            

DEVELOPMENT

Bonnie Scapellato
Director of Development
843-559-5506 x 227
bonnie@charlestoncollegiate.org

FRONT OFFICE

Anita Magliola
Assistant to the Head of School
843-559-5506 x 223
amagliola@charlestoncollegiate.org

  

Sign up for our newsletter!

Sign up 4 our Newsletter!
2024 Academy Drive
Johns Island, SC 29455

Phone: 843-559-5506
Fax: 803-675-0786

Accelerated Reader     Facebook     Twitter     Instagram     YouTube     Blog