FACULTY AND STAFF

Kathleen Adriaanse       
1st Grade Teacher
kadriaanse@charlestoncollegiate.org

Jodie Ball
Lower School Student Support
jball@charlestoncollegiate.org

Brandi Bodalski
              
7th Grade Advisor
7th Grade Humanities
bbodalski@charlestoncollegiate.org

Campbell Bowers 
Lower School Outdoor Education
cbowers@charlestoncollegiate.org

Liz Boyd                       
Director of Professional Development and Faculty Enrichment
Dean of Curriculum
End of Year Senior Events Coordinator
CCS Connect Director
11th and 12th Grade Humanities
eboyd@charlestoncollegiate.org

Stephen Brown
                 
Athletic Director
Upper School Admission
sbrown@charlestoncollegiate.org

Hacker Burr
     
Head of School
hburr@charlestoncollegiate.org

Jordan de Jong      
Director of Communications
Yearbook Advisor
jordan@charlestoncollegiate.org 

Kathee Dowis
Gardening
kdowis@charlestoncollegiate.org

Heidi Doyle 
4th Grade Teacher
hdoyle@charlestoncollegiate.org

Sara Easterlin
     
Preschool Teacher
seasterlin@charlestoncollegiate.org

Sarah Ellis

Upper School Math and Science
9th Grade Advisor
sellis@charlestoncollegiate.org

Paul Fischer
5th Grade Advisor
5th Grade STEM

pfischer@charlestoncollegiate.org

Meredith Gabriel
Middle School Wellness Teacher
mgabriel@charlestoncollegiate.org

Sara Gasper
3rd Grade Teacher
smiller@charlestoncollegiate.org

Inmar Geiger
Upper School Spanish Teacher
11th Grade Advisor
igeiger@charlestoncollegiate.org

Laura Hagmeyer
OEC Intern
lhagmeyer@charlestoncollegiate.org

Tomika Halls

C-Club and CAMS Director
Business Office Assistant
thalls@charlestoncollegiate.org

Brooke Haynie

Director of Outdoor Education
Archery Coach
First Aid/AED/CPR Coordinator
bhaynie@charlestoncollegiate.org

Jodie Haynie
4th Grade Teacher
jhaynie@charlestoncollegiate.org

Virginia Hills

Dean of Lower School
Academic Achievement Program Coordinator
vhills@charlestoncollegiate.org

Austin Howell
Media Arts
ahowell@charlestoncollegiate.org

Ryan Hughes
6th Grade Advisor
6th Grade Humanities
rhughes@charlestoncollegiate.org

Sarah Johnson
9th and 10th Grade Humanities
10th Grade Advisor
sjohnson@charlestoncollegiate.org

Jennifer Joseph

6th Grade Advisor
6th Grade STEM
jjoseph@charlestoncollegiate.org

Kylie Kirbus
Lower and Middle School Music
kkirbus@charlestoncollegiate.org

Julie Kroeger

Kindergarten Teacher
jkroeger@charlestoncollegiate.org

Alvin Lawrence
Industrial Arts
alawrence@charlestoncollegiate.org

Shannon Leonard
3rd Grade Teacher
sleonard@charlestoncollegiate.org

Jenni Luckie
8th Grade Advisor
8th Grade Humanities
jluckie@charlestoncollegiate.org

Anita Magliola
Assistant to the Head of School
Front Office Manager
After School Activities Program Director
Registrar
Summer Programs Assistant
amagliola@charlestoncollegiate.org

Beth Mathewes
7th Grade Advisor
7th Grade STEM
Cross Country Coach
bmathewes@charlestoncollegiate.org

Bill Melton
Facilities Operations Manager
bmelton@charlestoncollegiate.org

Dan Miller
Dean of Middle School
Interim Dean of Upper School
Director of Student Services
dmiller@charlestoncollegiate.org

Stephanie Morris
Middle School Spanish
smorris@charlestoncollegiate.org

Krystie Mueller

1st Grade Teacher
Summer Program Director
kmueller@charlestoncollegiate.org

Ashley Mulkey
Director of Admission
amulkey@charlestoncollegiate.org

Molly Olson
8th Grade Advisor
8th Grade STEM
molson@charlestoncollegiate.org

Jennifer Partin
Director of Finance and Administration
jpartin@charlestoncollegiate.org

Donnie Patrick
IT Director
dpatrick@charlestoncollegiate.org

Sally Rhodes

2nd Grade Teacher
srhodes@charlestoncollegiate.org

Merdiani Rochyadi
Pre-School Assistant Teacher
mrochyadi@charlestoncollegiate.org

Kim Rogers

Assistant Dean of Lower School
Kindergarten Teacher

krogers@charlestoncollegiate.org

Jessica Ross
Lower School PE
jross@charlestoncollegiate.org

Lucy Sanchez
Lower School Spanish
lsanchez@charlestoncollegiate.org

Bonnie Scapellato

Director of Development
bscapellato@charlestoncollegiate.org

John Seymour
Upper School Math Teacher
9th Grade Advisor
jseymour@charlestoncollegiate.org

Valerie Shears

Director of Fine Arts and Special Areas
Lower School Art Teacher
vshears@charlestoncollegiate.org

Christy Siegling
Director of Upper School Counseling
Testing Coordinator
csiegling@charlestoncollegiate.org

Michael Smallwood

Performing Arts
msmallwood@charlestoncollegiate.org

Letitia Sowers
Director of Student Life
Director of Diversity
Cheerleading Coach
Lower School Tennis Coach
lsowers@charlestoncollegiate.org

Chelsea Speights
5th Grade Advisor
5th Grade Humanities
cspeights@charlestoncollegiate.org

Valerie Taylor
Upper School Math and Science
12th Grade Advisor
vtaylor@charlestoncollegiate.org

Angela Walker
Fine Arts
awalker@charlestoncollegiate.org

Kate Williams

2nd Grade Teacher
kwilliams@charlestoncollegiate.org

  

List of 7 events.

View All Events

  

BOARD OF TRUSTEES

Simon Black

Taylor Clarkson

Randall Goldman

Richard Jackson

Crayton Walters

June Waterman

Sarah Bradford

Glenda LaRue

Eric Holzer
2024 Academy Drive
Johns Island, SC 29455

Phone: 843-559-5506
Fax: 803-675-0786

Accelerated Reader     Facebook     Twitter     Instagram     YouTube     LinkedIn     Blog