FACULTY AND STAFF

Jodie Ball
Lower School Student Support
jball@charlestoncollegiate.org

Laura Ball
Music Teacher
lball@charlestoncollegiate.org

Yvonne Barhight
Dean of Lower School
Academic Achievement Program Coordinator
ybarhight@charlestoncollegiate.org

Maggie Berry
Advancement Assistant
mberry@charlestoncollegiate.org

Brandi Bodalski
              
7th Grade Advisor
7th Grade Humanities
bbodalski@charlestoncollegiate.org

Campbell Bowers 
Lower School Outdoor Education
cbowers@charlestoncollegiate.org

Liz Boyd                       
Director of Professional Development and Faculty Enrichment
Dean of Curriculum
End of Year Senior Events Coordinator
CCS Connect Director
11th and 12th Grade Humanities
eboyd@charlestoncollegiate.org

Devdeep Brahmbhatt
Director of IT
dbrahmbhatt@charlestoncollegiate.org

Stephen Brown
                 
Athletic Director
Upper School Admission
sbrown@charlestoncollegiate.org

Hacker Burr
     
Head of School
hburr@charlestoncollegiate.org

Jordan de Jong Allison   
Director of Communications
communications@charlestoncollegiate.org 

Kathee Dowis
Gardening
kdowis@charlestoncollegiate.org

Heidi Doyle 
4th Grade Teacher
hdoyle@charlestoncollegiate.org

Sara Easterlin
     
Preschool Teacher
seasterlin@charlestoncollegiate.org

Sarah Ellis

Upper School Math and Science
12th Grade Advisor
sellis@charlestoncollegiate.org

Paul Fischer
5th Grade Advisor
5th Grade STEM

pfischer@charlestoncollegiate.org

Inmar Geiger
Upper School Spanish Teacher
9th Grade Advisor
igeiger@charlestoncollegiate.org

Tomika Halls

Business Office Assistant
thalls@charlestoncollegiate.org

Brooke Haynie

Director of Outdoor Education
Archery Coach
First Aid/AED/CPR Coordinator
9th Grade Advisor

bhaynie@charlestoncollegiate.org

Jodie Haynie
4th Grade Teacher
jhaynie@charlestoncollegiate.org

Austin Howell
Media Arts
ahowell@charlestoncollegiate.org

Ryan Hughes
6th Grade Advisor
6th Grade Humanities
rhughes@charlestoncollegiate.org

Sarah Johnson
9th and 10th Grade Humanities
9th Grade Advisor
sjohnson@charlestoncollegiate.org

Jennifer Joseph

6th Grade Advisor
6th Grade STEM
jjoseph@charlestoncollegiate.org

Sarah Knowlton
1st Grade Teacher
sknowlton@charlestoncollegiate.org

Julie Kroeger

Kindergarten Teacher
jkroeger@charlestoncollegiate.org

Shannon Leonard
3rd Grade Teacher
sleonard@charlestoncollegiate.org

Jenni Luckie
8th Grade Advisor
8th Grade Humanities
jluckie@charlestoncollegiate.org

Anita Magliola
Assistant to the Head of School
Front Office Manager
After School Activities Program Director
Registrar
Summer Programs Assistant
amagliola@charlestoncollegiate.org

Beth Mathewes
7th Grade Advisor
7th Grade STEM
Cross Country Coach
bmathewes@charlestoncollegiate.org

Bill Melton
Facilities Operations Manager
Bus Director
MS Fitness Teacher

bmelton@charlestoncollegiate.org

Dan Miller
Dean of Middle School
Interim Dean of Upper School
Director of Student Services
dmiller@charlestoncollegiate.org

Stephanie Morris
Middle School Spanish
smorris@charlestoncollegiate.org

Krystie Mueller

1st Grade Teacher
Summer Program Director
kmueller@charlestoncollegiate.org

Ashley Mulkey
Director of Admission
amulkey@charlestoncollegiate.org

Annie Newsom
3rd Grade Teacher
ahall@charlestoncollegiate.org

Molly Olson

8th Grade Advisor
8th Grade STEM
molson@charlestoncollegiate.org

Jennifer Partin
Director of Finance and Administration
jpartin@charlestoncollegiate.org

Sally Rhodes

2nd Grade Teacher
srhodes@charlestoncollegiate.org

Merdiani Rochyadi
Pre-School Assistant Teacher
mrochyadi@charlestoncollegiate.org

Kim Rogers

Assistant Dean of Lower School
Kindergarten Teacher

krogers@charlestoncollegiate.org

Jessica Ross
Lower School PE
jross@charlestoncollegiate.org

Lucy Sanchez
Lower School Spanish
lsanchez@charlestoncollegiate.org

Bonnie Scapellato

Director of Development
bscapellato@charlestoncollegiate.org

John Seymour
Upper School Math Teacher
10th Grade Advisor
jseymour@charlestoncollegiate.org

Valerie Shears

Director of Fine Arts and Special Areas
Lower School Art Teacher
vshears@charlestoncollegiate.org

Christy Siegling
Director of Upper School Counseling
Testing Coordinator
12th Grade Advisor

csiegling@charlestoncollegiate.org

Michael Smallwood

Performing Arts
msmallwood@charlestoncollegiate.org

Dale Snyder
English 101 & 102
dsnyder@charlestoncollegiate.org

Letitia Sowers
Director of Student Life
Director of Diversity
Cheerleading Coach
Lower School Tennis Coach
lsowers@charlestoncollegiate.org

Chelsea Speights
5th Grade Advisor
5th Grade Humanities
cspeights@charlestoncollegiate.org

Valerie Taylor
Upper School Math and Science
11th Grade Advisor
vtaylor@charlestoncollegiate.org

Angela Walker
Fine Arts
awalker@charlestoncollegiate.org

Kate Williams

2nd Grade Teacher
kwilliams@charlestoncollegiate.org

Peter Winzeler
10th Grade Humanities
pwinzeler@charlestoncollegiate.org

  

  

BOARD OF TRUSTEES

Simon Black

Taylor Clarkson

Randall Goldman

Richard Jackson

Crayton Walters

June Waterman

Sarah Bradford

Glenda LaRue

Eric Holzer

List of 7 events.

View All Events
2024 Academy Drive
Johns Island, SC 29455

Phone: 843-559-5506
Fax: 803-675-0786

Accelerated Reader     Facebook     Twitter     Instagram     YouTube     Blog