Skip To Main Content

QUICKLINKS

CCS Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 28
Mon, Jan 29
Tue, Jan 30
Secondary School Group Tour
Meet at the Front Office (The Grimball Building)
Wed, Jan 31
Thu, Feb 1
Fri, Feb 2
Sat, Feb 3
Sun, Feb 4
Mon, Feb 5
Tue, Feb 6
Lower School Group Tour
Meet at the Front Office (The Grimball Building)
Secondary School Group Tour
Meet at the Front Office (The Grimball Building)
Wed, Feb 7
Thu, Feb 8
Fri, Feb 9
Sat, Feb 10
Sun, Feb 11
Mon, Feb 12
Tue, Feb 13
Wed, Feb 14
Thu, Feb 15
Fri, Feb 16
Sat, Feb 17
Sun, Feb 18
Mon, Feb 19
Tue, Feb 20
Wed, Feb 21
Thu, Feb 22
1st-12th Grade: Group Tour
Meet at the Front Office (The Grimball Building)
Fri, Feb 23
Sat, Feb 24
Sun, Feb 25
Mon, Feb 26
Tue, Feb 27
Wed, Feb 28
Thu, Feb 29
1st-12th Grade: Group Tour
Meet at the Front Office (The Grimball Building)
Fri, Mar 1
Sat, Mar 2

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Admissions Calendar
    • Group Tour
    • Returning Family Dates
  • Athletics Calendar
    • Basketball Schedule
    • Soccer Schedule
    • Varsity Football Schedule
  • All School