Skip To Main Content

QUICKLINKS

CCS Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Dec 26
Mon, Dec 27
Tue, Dec 28
Wed, Dec 29
Thu, Dec 30
Fri, Dec 31
Sat, Jan 1
Sun, Jan 2
Mon, Jan 3
Middle School Boys Game
City Life #2
Tue, Jan 4
1A Boys Basketball
CCS
Away Game (VB)
Holy Trinity
Wed, Jan 5
Sat, Jan 8
1A Boys Basketball
CCS
Sun, Jan 9
Middle School Girls Game
First Baptist Church
1A Boys Basketball
First Baptist Main
Tue, Jan 11
Wed, Jan 12
Thu, Jan 13
Fri, Jan 14
Middle School Boys Game
1st Assembly West Ashley
Sat, Jan 15
1A Boys Basketball
CCS
Sun, Jan 16
1A Boys Basketball
NC Athletic #3
Mon, Jan 17
Wed, Jan 19
Thu, Jan 20
Away Game (JVG, JVB, VG, VB)
St John's Christian
Fri, Jan 21
Middle School Boys Game CANCELLED
Charleston Day
Middle School Girls Game CANCELLED
James Island Christian
Sat, Jan 22
1A Boys Basketball
CCS

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Admissions Calendar
    • Group Tour
    • Returning Family Dates
  • Athletics Calendar
    • Basketball Schedule
    • Soccer Schedule
  • All School